How to cancel Genie Plus reservation

How to cancel Genie Plus reservation

Genie+ is an add-on feature to your Disney theme park tickets. Genie+ allows guests to skip the line at included attractions, once per day.

You can purchase Genie+ on each day of your trip using the My Disney Experience app. Use the same to cancel.

You cannot modify an existing Genie+ selection, but you can cancel and reserve a different time or attraction.

Once you hit cancel, you can remove select members of your party or cancel it for everyone.

Be certain about canceling the reservation because the next available time window for that ride could be much later or even unavailable.

Review the Genie+ availability status for the current time window before you cancel.

If you miss your window and did not successfully cancel it, you will not be able to make another reservation for that attraction.